This is the draft of the book presented to Aunt Jeana on her 90th birthday.

The links below can be ‘clicked’ on and then the back button on your browser used to get back to the Contents. The pages can be downloaded by right ‘clicking’ on the link and following the instructions to save the page – it varies from browser to browser.

00a Frontispiece

00b Contents

01 A New Day

02 Down the Bay

03 Business and Pleasure

04 Bobby’s Girl

05 Up the Hill and Down the Brae

06 Dedicated Follower of Fashion

07 The Sound of Music

08 All Creatures Great & Small

09 Hame at last

10 P.S.

11 The Last Word